Related pages

UNDP launch of the 2011 Human Development Report - ?Sustainability and equity: A better future for all?
2 Nov 2011 - 2 Nov 2011
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Copenhagen, Denmark

The 2011 Report will be launched globally on 2 November in Copenhagen at 11am GMT (7am New York time) with United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) Administrator, Helen Clark and Prime Minister of Denmark, Helle Thorning-Schmidt. Regional and national events will occur around the world in the days and weeks that follow. For more information, please visit: http://hdr.undp.org

More Information

Copyright (c) United Nations 2011 | Terms of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Site Map | New